Account: Creating With the Email Address of an Existing Account
- Updated on Feb 5, 2026
- Published on Dec 13, 2023
- 1 minute(s) read
Prev Next You may want to recreate your account for various reasons. We recommend that you:
Delete the original account.
Caution: All previously stored data will be deleted in the process of deleting the first account. Once that data is deleted, it may not be recovered.
Create a new trial account. The new account may share the same login ID, but the account number will be unique.